The Kingdom of Lesotho

Published by Wade Publications CC

Index to Advertisers

Afro-Asia Engineering
Alliance Insurance - www.alliance.co.ls
AON Lesotho - www.aon.com
BB Alert - www.bbalert.co.ls
BEDCO - www.bedco.org.ls
Centre for Accounting Studies - www.cas.ac.ls
Department of Civil Aviation
Disaster Management Authority
Econet Telecom - www.etl.co.ls
First National Bank - www.fnb.co.ls
Hillsview Guesthouse - www.hillsviewb&b.co.ls
Husteds Pharmacy
Independent Electoral Commission - www.iec.org.ls
Kayhil Freight - www.kayhil.co.za
Khali Hotel - www.khalihotel.co.ls
Land Administration Authority - www.laa.org.ls
Lesotho Communications Authority - www.lca.org.ls
Lesotho Defence Force Military Police
Lesotho Electricity & Water Authority - www.lewa.org.ls
Lesotho Funeral Services - www.lesothofuneral.com
Lesotho Highlands Development Authority - www.lhwp.org.ls
Lesotho Institute of Accountants - www.lia.org.ls
Lesotho Mounted Police Service - www.lmps.org.ls
Lesotho National Development Corporation - www.lndc.org.ls
Lesotho National Insurance Group
Lesotho Northern Parks
Lesotho PostBank - www.lpb.co.ls
Lesotho Revenue Authority - www.lra.org.ls
Letšeng Diamonds - www.letsengdiamonds.co.ls
Matekane Group - www.matekanegroup.co.ls
Medicare
Metolong Authority - www.metolong.org.ls
Metropolitan Health Lesotho - www.metropolitanls.com
Metropolitan Lesotho
Ministry of Health
Mmelesi Lodge - www.mmelesilodge.co.ls
Moores Rowland
Morija Museum & Archives - www.morija.co.ls
MOSCET - www.moscet.co.ls
National University of Lesotho - www.nul.ls
Nedbank - www.nedbank.co.ls
Pick n Pay
Public Officers’ Defined Contribution Pension Fund - www.pensionfund.org.ls
Sechaba Healthcare Lesotho
Standard Lesotho Bank - www.standardlesothobank.co.ls
Star Lion Group
Thaba-Bosiu Risk Solutions - www.thaba-bosiu.co.ls
Total Lesotho - www.total.co.za
Vision Clinic Optical Lab - www.visionclinic.co.ls
Vodacom Lesotho - www.vodacom.co.ls
Zenith Horizon Insurance

Advertisers Lesotho

© Anne Wade

Go to top